President John Harrower - Ext. 20
jharrower@geneseelumber.com

Vice President
Leslie Harrower - Ext. 18
lharrower@geneseelumber.com

Vice President of Operations
Tom Wood - Ext. 16 twood@geneseelumber.com

Inside Sales Associates
Colin McAllister cmcallister@geneseelumber.com

Greg Houseknecht - Ext. 14 ghouseknecht@geneseelumber.com

Mike Harrower - Ext. 19 mharrower@geneseelumber.com

Justin Randaccio - Ext. 13 jrandaccio@geneseelumber.com
cell: (716) 983-4487

Eric Harrower
eharrower@geneseelumber.com

Purchaser
Chris DeLong - Ext. 18 cdelong@geneseelumber.com
cell: (585) 734-7460

Marketing Director
Michele Wild mwild@geneseelumber.com

Outside Sales Bob Mahus - Ext. 30 bmahus@geneseelumber.com
cell: (716) 514-6112

Bruce Bessel - Ext. 30 bbessel@geneseelumber.com
cell: (716) 374-1903

Dave Dewey - Ext. 21 ddewey@geneseelumber.com
cell: (585) 409-7839

Ed Kaminski - Ext. 30 ekaminski@geneseelumber.com
cell: (716) 628-7098

Install/Service Representatives
Curt Capper - Ext. 15 ccapper@geneseelumber.com

Dereck Ells - Ext. 15 dells@geneseelumber.com
cell: (585) 409-1115

Accounts Receivable
Julie Haile - Ext. 10 jhaile@geneseelumber.com

Accounts Payable
Christi Ligon - Ext. 10 cligon@geneseelumber.com

Controller
Travis Smith - Ext. 17 tsmith@geneseelumber.com