Genesee Lumber Co Inc.
76 Franklin  Batavia NY 14020   (585)343-0777   fax (585)343-0779
Copyright 2010 GLC inc
76 Franklin St
Batavia, NY 14020
For job estimates and blueprint take offs please contact:


John Harrower
585-343-0777 ext 20
jharrower@geneseelumber.com

Leslie Harrower
585-343-0777 ext 18
lharrower@geneseelumber.com

Mike Harrower
585-343-0777 ext 19
mharrower@geneseelumber.com

Tom Wood
585-343-0777 ext 16
twood@geneseelumber.com

Greg Houseknecht
585-343-0777 ext 14
ghouseknecht@geneseelumber.com

Chris DeLong
585-343-0777 ext 10
585-734-7460
cdelong@geneseelumber.com

Dereck Ells
585-343-0777 ext 15
585-409-1115
dells@geneseelumber.com

Justin Randaccio
585-343-0777 ext 13
716-983-4487
jrandaccio@geneseelumber.com



Dave Dewey
585-343-0777 ext 21
585-409-7839
ddewey@geneseelumber.com

Ed Kaminski
585-343-0777 ext 30
716-628-7098
ekaminski@geneseelumber.com

Bob Mahus
585-343-0777 ext 30
716-514-6112
bdmahus@roadrunner.com

Bruce Bessel
585-343-0777 ext 30
716-374-1903
bbessel@geneseelumber.com

Dixie Monagan
585-343-0777 ext 18
dmonagan@geneseelumber.com

Ella Klotzbach
585-343-0777 ext 10
eklotzbach@geneseelumber.com

Travis Smith
585-343-0777 ext 17
tts42572@gmail.com

Curt Capper
585-343-0777
ccapper@geneseelumber.com
Homes - Garages - Pole Barns - Decks
info@geneseelumber.com